Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Donna Henning

August 29, 2018

Been using this local business leightons since it was Pelicans years ago. Have always had the best most courteous service you could ask for. Top of the line products and the best honest staff.

Danny Guzman

August 18, 2018

Exceptional service and a quality product. I bought an engagement ring and it came out beautifully. I highly recomend Leighton's for your jewelry needs.

Wendy Alvares

May 25, 2018

I’ve purchased a few pieces from Leighton’s over the years and have always been very pleased with the jewelry and the exceptional service. Recently, I worked with Cheryl to redesign a ring. I had quite a bit of emotion attached to the piece and Cheryl was absolutely wonderful. My expectations were far exceeded and I’m completely thrilled with the new version of my old ring! I highly recommend Leighton’s.

Dianna Warnock

August 23, 2018

Fine in the title is exactly how I would describe them what a fine company they are very pleased with the service that I received there I would return in a heartbeat thank you Lord for sending me Leightons

maria vigil

April 30, 2018

Excellent Jewelers. Customer service A++++. They take the time with you to customize your pieces to what you want and love. No pressure. Jewelry is amazing!!!! Staff is awesome. Would recommend for all your jewelry and diamond desires.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sabra Howard Abbate

April 21, 2018

My daughters and I are so excited and happy to have helped create some custom pieces designed by Cheryl and Justine of Leighton’s Fine Diamonds! They were designed for our oldest daughter’s wedding this past weekend and will be passed down eventually to her. The gemologists were very patient and creative as my girls FT and texted each other while working with them. The creativity was exceptional and the stones are beautiful! Thank you, Cheryl and Justine!

Tamara Spitzer

February 26, 2018

Wonderful family owned business with knowledgeable, creative and friendly staff. What ever your budget is Leightons Fine Diamonds has what you need! Two thumbs up!

Nancy Rodriguez

February 1, 2018

The reputation of Leighton's fine Diamonds speaks for itself. A fine and well established business with deep roots in the community! A blessing to all and proud of the legacy they have left from generation to generation. Keep up the great example you are setting for us all.. Blessings Miller"s😀

Andrea Dodson

January 19, 2018

Leighton's is a great family business with patient, helpful staff. They also have great taste and pieces to fit any budget! Many of my favorite and go-to pieces have come from here. And when I wear them, i always get compliments!!

Gina Salcido

October 14, 2017

Just want to thank Leightons Fine Diamonds for the restoration of an old birthstone ring my husband gave me years ago! Have received so many compliments on it! Had my wedding set custom made here also, love love it! Thanks again, your my one stop jewelry store with friendly staff!

Sandi Heil

August 31, 2015

Leighton's does know diamonds & has the finest selection around. The jewelry they have U won't find anywhere else. I love the warmth & caring customer service as well. If it's first class Quality with warm friendly service U R looking for then this is your kind of Jewelry store I know it's mine. Thank U Leighton's

Laura Toon

October 22, 2014

Absolutely the best jewelry store around!!! Cannot find better customer service!!! They make you feel like family!!!

Maria Rodriguez

February 7, 2014

Great customer service! The staff is very nice and helpful. Glad I decided to have them fix my ring. :)

Jeni Lee Smith

December 18, 2013

Totally awesome staff, beautiful little shop, neat gifts and service, small town charm!

Mary Finkiewicz Martin

July 24, 2013

Love this place family owned Local and affordable. .8)

Crystal Bonngard

January 20, 2018

Amy Christine

January 20, 2018

Carol Werner

December 26, 2017

Leslie Chapman

November 29, 2017

Monica Sotelo

July 3, 2017

Melissa Aranda

September 22, 2016

Carla Marie

January 17, 2015

Nanette Saavedra

November 10, 2013

Debbie Luiz

October 2, 2013

Amanda Bettis

September 27, 2013

Sarah Emerson

August 30, 2013

Chelsea Marimba Ann

August 11, 2013

Rich Barnes

July 27, 2013

LOADING...