Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lupe Gonzalez

December 8, 2018

I had visited two different establishments to see about getting my wife's ring sized. They declined the work and explained that the work would be long and was limited to a single size reduction. I took it to Leightons and they assured me the work was within their scope and their area of expertise. They took on the request and the turn around time was very reasonable. The work was amazing and they gave me exactly what I was looking for. In addition to that, the staff was super helpful and the final cost was very reasonable. I will be sure to visit Leightons for my future needs!

Kip Hensley

October 18, 2018

I’ve used Leighton’s for many, many years and love their service. I had my wife’s engagement ring made here and both our wedding rings. Cheryl is fantastic and will be able to offer guidance on any questions you may have. Highly recommended!

Michelle R. Hughes

October 17, 2018

Had such fun visiting Leighton's this past weekend. Cheryl was so helpful and I walked away with some beautiful rings and bracelets. Looking forward to going back again very soon!

Anne Levey

October 1, 2018

Everyone at Leighton’s was so friendly to my children and to me. They fixed our watches in a timely manner and pierced my daughter’s ears. We are very happy with all of the services they provided.

Terri Martella

October 23, 2018

Leightons Jewerly is always a great shopping experience! Cheryl is very helpful and always goes out of her way. I highly recommended this store.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sabra Howard Abbate

April 21, 2018

My daughters and I are so excited and happy to have helped create some custom pieces designed by Cheryl and Justine of Leighton’s Fine Diamonds! They were designed for our oldest daughter’s wedding this past weekend and will be passed down eventually to her. The gemologists were very patient and creative as my girls FT and texted each other while working with them. The creativity was exceptional and the stones are beautiful! Thank you, Cheryl and Justine!

Tamara Spitzer

February 26, 2018

Wonderful family owned business with knowledgeable, creative and friendly staff. What ever your budget is Leightons Fine Diamonds has what you need! Two thumbs up!

Nancy Rodriguez

February 1, 2018

The reputation of Leighton's fine Diamonds speaks for itself. A fine and well established business with deep roots in the community! A blessing to all and proud of the legacy they have left from generation to generation. Keep up the great example you are setting for us all.. Blessings Miller"s😀

Crystal Bonngard

January 20, 2018

Amy Christine

January 20, 2018

Carol Werner

December 26, 2017

Leslie Chapman

November 29, 2017

Gina Salcido

October 14, 2017

Just want to thank Leightons Fine Diamonds for the restoration of an old birthstone ring my husband gave me years ago! Have received so many compliments on it! Had my wedding set custom made here also, love love it! Thanks again, your my one stop jewelry store with friendly staff!

Sotelo Mony

July 3, 2017

Melissa Aranda

September 22, 2016

Sandi Heil

August 31, 2015

Leighton's does know diamonds & has the finest selection around. The jewelry they have U won't find anywhere else. I love the warmth & caring customer service as well. If it's first class Quality with warm friendly service U R looking for then this is your kind of Jewelry store I know it's mine. Thank U Leighton's

Carla Marie

January 17, 2015

Laura Toon

October 22, 2014

Absolutely the best jewelry store around!!! Cannot find better customer service!!! They make you feel like family!!!

Maria Rodriguez

February 7, 2014

Great customer service! The staff is very nice and helpful. Glad I decided to have them fix my ring. :)

Jeni Lee Smith

December 18, 2013

Totally awesome staff, beautiful little shop, neat gifts and service, small town charm!

Nanette Saavedra

November 10, 2013

Debbie Luiz

October 2, 2013

Amanda Bettis

September 27, 2013

Sarah Emerson

August 30, 2013

Chelsea Ann Grant

August 11, 2013

Rich Barnes

July 27, 2013

Mary Finkiewicz Martin

July 24, 2013

Love this place family owned Local and affordable. .8)

LOADING...