Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Andrea

November 6, 2019

We recently purchased a traditional wedding set and extra band, a perfect choice for my brother's fiancee. We called ahead to share her tastes and a general budget. The staff was able to help guide the couple to finding her dream set, even though they were on a budget. ❤❤ I've also found some of my favorite pieces at Leighton's. Recently, I spotted a more unusual ring-- a beautiful warm antique diamond in a new setting befitting the special cut. I've not seen anything else like this in a local store and instantly fell in love with it, making it mine. 😍 A wonderfully curated collection of jewelry and watches. I never know what beautiful new pieces will be awaiting discovery when I visit. I don't want to get into the details of our bad mall chain store wedding set shopping experience here. But, I would like to add in comparison that Leighton's staff are super knowledgeable, and their pricing is very fair. A perfect small, locally owned business.

Ashley Lockhart

October 31, 2019

I have been with this company for many years and I love their quality of items and their amazing kindness and staff are phenomenal. Great quality pieces and caring environment. I highly recommend this jewelry store.

Casey Waters

November 4, 2019

Beautiful jewelry and amazing staff. They are very patient and will help you find the perfect ring for you. Reasonable prices this is the place to go.

Wendy York

August 21, 2019

Love this store 😊. We have had a relationship with the Miller family for many years as friends as well as jewelers. So not only is it like visiting family to make a trip there, but they also have beautiful pieces! Many unique and lovely styles that are constantly updated. Always fun to see what’s new!

Patti Pattenson

October 7, 2019

I’ve used Leighton’s to have family signet rings created as well as to have antique rings updated. They are beautiful. The staff is wonderful to work with - I couldn’t be happier.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sabra Howard Abbate

April 21, 2018

My daughters and I are so excited and happy to have helped create some custom pieces designed by Cheryl and Justine of Leighton’s Fine Diamonds! They were designed for our oldest daughter’s wedding this past weekend and will be passed down eventually to her. The gemologists were very patient and creative as my girls FT and texted each other while working with them. The creativity was exceptional and the stones are beautiful! Thank you, Cheryl and Justine!

Tamara Spitzer

February 26, 2018

Wonderful family owned business with knowledgeable, creative and friendly staff. What ever your budget is Leightons Fine Diamonds has what you need! Two thumbs up!

Nancy Rodriguez

February 1, 2018

The reputation of Leighton's fine Diamonds speaks for itself. A fine and well established business with deep roots in the community! A blessing to all and proud of the legacy they have left from generation to generation. Keep up the great example you are setting for us all.. Blessings Miller"s😀

Crystal Bonngard

January 20, 2018

Carol Werner

December 26, 2017

Leslie Chapman

November 29, 2017

Gina Salcido

October 14, 2017

Just want to thank Leightons Fine Diamonds for the restoration of an old birthstone ring my husband gave me years ago! Have received so many compliments on it! Had my wedding set custom made here also, love love it! Thanks again, your my one stop jewelry store with friendly staff!

Melissa Aranda

September 22, 2016

Sandi Heil

August 31, 2015

Leighton's does know diamonds & has the finest selection around. The jewelry they have U won't find anywhere else. I love the warmth & caring customer service as well. If it's first class Quality with warm friendly service U R looking for then this is your kind of Jewelry store I know it's mine. Thank U Leighton's

Carla Marie

January 17, 2015

Laura Toon

October 22, 2014

Absolutely the best jewelry store around!!! Cannot find better customer service!!! They make you feel like family!!!

Maria Rodriguez

February 7, 2014

Great customer service! The staff is very nice and helpful. Glad I decided to have them fix my ring. :)

Jeni Lee Smith

December 18, 2013

Totally awesome staff, beautiful little shop, neat gifts and service, small town charm!

Nanette Saavedra

November 10, 2013

Debbie Luiz

October 2, 2013

Sarah Emerson

August 30, 2013

LOADING...