Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jessica Kirby

July 31, 2020

I went into Leighton's Fine Diamonds to have some links taken out of my watch and to find out my ring size. I have been scouring the internet the last month for my dream engagement/wedding ring set (yes, I am picky). After my initial visit to Leighton's I decided to look no where else. Leighton's has beautiful and amazing quality jewelry in all price ranges. The store is clean and well organized. The owner is fantastic, I cannot express that enough. I felt like VIP and they made me feel at ease bringing my young son in with me. I ended up finding the perfect wedding set for me, two watches and another gorgeous ring. All with amazing prices. I highly recommended Leighton's Fine Diamonds.

Ellie Hamm

July 13, 2020

Cheryl is absolutely the best. She always finds the perfect solution for a special gift, no matter your price point. Leightons is a special place in Merced.

Andrea

November 6, 2019

We recently purchased a traditional wedding set and extra band, a perfect choice for my brother's fiancee. We called ahead to share her tastes and a general budget. The staff was able to help guide the couple to finding her dream set, even though they were on a budget. ❤❤ I've also found some of my favorite pieces at Leighton's. Recently, I spotted a more unusual ring-- a beautiful warm antique diamond in a new setting befitting the special cut. I've not seen anything else like this in a local store and instantly fell in love with it, making it mine. 😍 A wonderfully curated collection of jewelry and watches. I never know what beautiful new pieces will be awaiting discovery when I visit. I don't want to get into the details of our bad mall chain store wedding set shopping experience here. But, I would like to add in comparison that Leighton's staff are super knowledgeable, and their pricing is very fair. A perfect small, locally owned business.

Lisa Bird

August 3, 2020

They are friendly and very helpful with all our jewelry needs:)

Ben French

June 4, 2020

I found a beautiful bangle bracelet for my wife for an anniversary gift. Leighton's has a nice selection of jewelry.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tamara Spitzer

February 26, 2018

Wonderful family owned business with knowledgeable, creative and friendly staff. What ever your budget is Leightons Fine Diamonds has what you need! Two thumbs up!

Crystal Bonngard

January 20, 2018

Carol Werner

December 26, 2017

Melissa Aranda

September 22, 2016

LOADING...